Buy Online The Alan Parsons Project - Ammonia Avenue LP *product may differ to image displayed

The Alan Parsons Project

Ammonia Avenue LP


Release Date: Aug 13, 2012

Discs: 1

* This item or a variation is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be available soon.

The title itself was the name of the main ‘street’ in a large chemical industrial plant where there were no trees or people to be seen, merely miles of pipes. The album focused on the possible misunderstanding of industrial scientific developments from a public perspective and a lack of understanding of the public from a scientific perspective. Click here for more information about Ammonia Avenue

1. Prime Time
2. Let Me Go Home
3. One Good Reason
4. Since The Last Goodbye
5. Don't Answer Me
6. Dancing On A Highwire
7. You Don't Believe
8. Pipeline (Instrumental)
9. Ammonia Avenue